Staff Directory

 

Athletic Department
Name Position Email

Brode McDonald


Athletic Director


bmcdonald@libertycommon.org

Michael Suk Assistant AD

HS Baseball Coach

msuk@libertycommon.org
Nichole Camp HS Volleyball Coach ncamp@libertycommon.org
Rory Shulte HS Cross Country Coach roryschulte94@gmail.com
Cyrus Salehi HS Men’s Soccer Coach csalehi@msn.com
Kevin Faw HS Men’s Basketball Coach kfaw@psdschools.org
Dave Giusti HS Women’s Basketball Coach dave.giusti@yahoo.com
Roby Huey HS Swim and Dive Coach (Men and Women) rhuey@libertycommon.org
Randy Mayes HS Track and Field Coach rwmayes@gmail.com
Katie Kissane JH Cross Country Coach katie@nocosportsnutrition.com
Justin Matthews JH Boys’ Basketball (7th)

JH Girls’ Basketball (8th)

justinmatthews46@gmail.com
Brad Richardson JH Boys’ Basketball (8th) bj_richie@yahoo.com
Holly Kaufman JH Girls’ Basketball (7th) holly.kaufman.84@gmail.com
Jennifer Ibarra JH Volleyball (7th) brumitj23@gmail.com
Mira Gill JH Volleyball (8th) gillmira95@gmail.com
Andy Greenlaw JH Soccer (Boys’ and Girls’) andygreenlaw8@gmail.com
Donny Reeves JH Track and Field dreeves@libertycommon.org
Jon Wilcox JH Track and Field jwilcox@libertycommon.org